News Report

News Report

Team Selection NWEBA vs Chelmsford & District B.A on 18th July 2021


The following players have been selected for the Association Match vs Chelmsford & District on 18th July 2021at Witham BC at 2.30pm.

Len Foyster Phil Baggarley

Bob Oatham Kris Rose Peter Chapman Trevor Wignall
Colin Peters Chris Waite Jim Girvan Andy Tutton Malcolm Byford
John Martin Bill Eldridge Nick
John Wade Stephen Hill Trevor Hackett

3 Views - Last updated: 16/09/21

Social, News & Weather

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us