North West Essex Bowling Association
North West Essex Bowling Association - Logo

North West Essex Bowling Association

News Report

NWEBA vs Tendring Hundred B.A. Team Selection

Author: Shaun Hill, 13/01/20

@ Clacton IBC 25/01/2020, 14.30pm

Rink 1:

Mick Andrews: Castle Hedingham

Malcolm Byford: Witham

John Wade: Tiptree Jobserve

Colin Clarke: Bocking Alliance

Rink 2:

Fred Cook: Silver End

Phil Baggarley: Past President

Peter Chapman: Witham

Vic Cole: Braintree

Rink 3:

Graham Mansell: Stansted

Pat Ashcroft: Halstead

Brian George: Bocking Alliance

John Martin: Silver End

Rink 4:

Tony Capon: Saffron Walden

David Atterbury: Past President

Chris Waite: Elsenham

Bill Eldridge: Quendon

Rink 5:

Gordon Barrett: Past President

Adrian Cobie: Halstead

Derek Hunt: Witham

Shaun Hill: Captain

Rink 6:

Keith Rojas: Halstead

Jim Girvan: Hon. Treasurer

Steve Pattenden: Deputy President

Mike Armsworth: Radwinter

Reserves: NONE


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message