North West Essex Bowling Association
North West Essex Bowling Association - Logo

North West Essex Bowling Association

News Report

NWEBA vs Riverain IBC Team Selection

Author: Shaun Hill, 05/11/19

@ Riverain IBC 12th January 2020, 14.00pm

Rink 1
One: Ivan Monk Clavering
Two: David Atterbury Past President
Three: Eric Boultwood Past President
Skip: Bill Gibson Past President

Rink 2
One: Arthur Douglas Clavering
Two: Jim Girvan Hon. Treasurer
Three: Peter Chapman Witham
Skip: Vic Cole Braintree

Rink 3
One: Fred Cook Silver End
Two: Phil Baggarley Past President
Three: John Martin Silver End
Skip: Bill Eldridge Quendon

Rink 4
One: Malcolm Byford Witham 
Two: Tony Capon Saffron Walden
Three: Colin Peters President
Skip: Shaun Hill Captain

Rink 5
One: Walter Reynolds Castle Hedingham 
Two: Steve Pattenden Deputy President
Three: Chris Waite Elsenham
Skip: Russell Meller Elsenham

Rink 6
One: Mick Andrews Castle Hedingham
Two: Graham Mansell Stansted
Three: Derek Hunt Witham
Skip: Stuart Meller Elsenham

Reserves in no particular order: Trevor Blake, Adrian Cobie, Keith Rojas, Richard Holt,


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message