North West Essex Bowling Association
North West Essex Bowling Association - Logo

North West Essex Bowling Association

News Report

NWEBA vs Riverain IBC Team Selection

Author: Shaun Hill, 14/10/19

@ Turpins IBC, 10/11/2019, 14.30pm

Rink 1
One: Arthur Douglas Clavering
Two: Adrian Cobie Halstead
Three: Eric Boultwood Past President 
Skip: John Martin Silver End

 Rink 2
One: Ed Taub Stansted
Two: Keith Rojas Halstead
Three: Tony Capon Saffron Walden
Skip: Stephen Hill Stansted

 Rink 3
One: Steve Pattenden Deputy President
Two: Fred Cook Silver End
Three: Mike Armsworth Radwinter
Skip: Bill Eldridge Quendon

 Rink 4
One: Mick Andrews Castle Hedingham
Two: Jim Girvan Comp. Secretary
Three: Colin Peters President
Skip: Bill Gibson Past President

 Rink 5
One: Ivan Monk Clavering
Two: Graham Mansell Stansted
Three: Nick Dykes Radwinter
Skip: Stuart Meller Elsenham

 Rink 6
One: Walter Reynolds Castle Hedingham
Two: Richard Holt Castle Hedingham 
Three: Brian George Bocking Alliance 
Skip: Vic Cole Braintree

 Reserves: Trevor Blake,Colin Clarke, Malcolm Byford, John Wade



Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message