North West Essex Bowling Association
North West Essex Bowling Association - Logo

North West Essex Bowling Association

News Report

NWEBA vs Letchworth & District B.A. Team Selection

Author: Shaun Hill, 11/02/20

23/02/20, 14.15pm @ Turpins IBC

Fred Cook- Silver End

David Atterbury- Past President

Brian George- Bocking Alliance

Phil Longstaff- Castle Hedingham

Malcolm Byford- Witham

Phil Baggarley- Past President

Bill Gibson- Past President

Vic Cole- Braintree

Walter Reynolds- Castle Hedingham 

Trevor Wignall- Halstead

Chris Waite- Elsenham

John Martin- Silver End 

Ivan Monk- Clavering

Tony Capon- Saffron Walden

Peter Chapman- Witham 

Colin Clarke- Bocking Alliance

Adrian Cobie- Halstead

John Chapman- Past President

Mike Armsworth- Radwinter 

Stephen Hill- Stansted

Arthur Douglas- Clavering

Brian Moore- Radwinter

Colin Peters- President

Bill Eldridge- Quendon 


 Peter Chapman, Mick Andrews

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message