North West Essex Bowling Association
North West Essex Bowling Association - Logo

North West Essex Bowling Association

News Report

NWEBA vs Falcon IBC Team Selection

Author: Shaun Hill, 31/12/19

@ Falcon IBC 18/01/2020 14.15pm

Rink 1
One: Mick Andrews Castle Hedingham
Two: Ivan Monk Clavering
Three: Chris Waite Elsenham
Skip: Bill Gibson Past President

 Rink 2
One: Tom Lesslie Castle Hedingham
Two: Nick Dykes Vice Captain
Three: Brian George Bocking Alliance
Skip: Colin Clarke Bocking Alliance

 Rink 3

One: Keith Rojas Halstead
Two: Jim Girvan Hon Treasurer
Three: John Wade Tiptree Jobserve
Skip: Mike Ferris Dunmow

 Rink 4

One: Adrian Cobie Halstead
Two: David Atterbury Past President
Three: Mike Armsworth Radwinter
Skip: Stuart Meller Elsenham

Rink 5
One: Arthur Douglas Clavering
Two: Walter Reynolds Castle Hedingham
Three: Graham Mansell Stansted
Skip: Vic Cole Braintree

Rink 6
One: Gordon Barrett Past President
Two: Steve Pattenden Deputy President
Three: Derek Hunt Witham
Skip: John Martin Silver End

 Rink 7:
One: Annie Monk Clavering
Two: Phil Baggarley Past President  
Three: Steve Lesslie Castle Hedingham
Skip: Bill Eldridge Quendon


Rink 8:
One: Mark Dovaston Stebbing  
Two: Fred Cook Silver End  
Three: Peter Chapman Witham  
Skip: Phil Longstaff Castle Hedingham






Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message