North West Essex Bowling Association
North West Essex Bowling Association - Logo

North West Essex Bowling Association

News Report

NWEBA vs Essex County I.B.A Team Selection

Author: Shaun Hill, 14/02/20

@ Turpins IBC, 13/3/2020, 14.00pm

Malcolm Byford- Witham

John Chapman- Past President

Mike Armsworth- Radwinter

Chris Waite- Elsenham 

Arthur Douglas- Clavering

Adrian Cobie- Halstead

Peter Chapman- Witham

Vic Cole- Braintree

Fred Cook- Silver End

Brian George- Bocking Alliance

Bill Gibson- Past President

Stephen Hill - Stansted

Ivan Monk- Clavering

Tony Capon- Saffron Walden

Nick Dykes- Vice Captain

Bill Eldridge- Quendon

Ed Taub- Stansted

Keith Rojas- Halstead

John Martin- Silver End

Shaun Hill- Stansted

Gordon Barrett- Past President

Phil Baggarley- Past President

Colin Peters- President

Steve Lesslie- Castle Hedingham


Walter Reynolds, Mick Andrews, Graham Mansell 


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message