North West Essex Bowling Association
North West Essex Bowling Association - Logo

North West Essex Bowling Association

News Report

NWEBA vs Colchester IBC Team Selection

Author: Shaun Hill, 12/02/20

@ Colchester IBC, 1/03/2020, 14.15pm

Gordon Barrett- Past President

Mick Andrews- Castle Hedingham 

Peter Chapman- Witham

Stephen Hill- Stansted

Tom Lesslie- Castle Hedingham

Chris Waite- Elsenham

Colin Peters- President

Shaun Hill- Captain

Keith Rojas- Halstead

Derek Haines- Witham 

Derek Hunt- Witham

Vic Cole- Braintree

Trevor Wignall- Halstead

Walter Reynolds- Castle Hedingham

Bill Gibson- Past President

Colin Clarke- Bocking Alliance

Phil Baggarley- Past President

Fred Cook- Silver End

John Martin- Silver End 

Phil Longstaff- Castle Hedingham

Adrian Cobie- Halstead

Jim Girvan- Hon. Treasurer

Steve Lesslie- Castle Hedingham

Bill Eldridge- Quendon 


Ivan Monk, Arthur Douglas, Brian George

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message